• Submit An Enquiry
  • Open a Trade Account

Contacts

Directors

Managing Director: Seamus English                          seamus.english@tubeco.ie
Financial Controller: Ciarán O'Reilly    ciaran.oreilly@hevac.ie
Director: Colm McLoughlin   colm.mcloughin@tubeco.ie
Director: Mark Guinan                            markguinan@hevac.ie

Sales, Naas Road

Richard Smith - Office Manager  353 1 419 19 00 richardsmith@tubeco.ie
Eddie Phelan 353 1 419 19 00 eddiephelan@tubeco.ie
Diarmuid Smyth 353 1 419 19 00 diarmuid.smyth@tubeco.ie

Stainless Steel Sales, Naas Road

Matthew Chandler                    353 86 250 1733 mattchandler@tubeco.ie
Frank Hollingsworth                 353 86 837 6119 frankhollingsworth@tubeco.ie


Area Managers

 

Jason O'Flynn- Dublin M&E  352 86 7913684  jason.oflynn@tubeco.ie
Sean Mc Cluskey - Dublin Merchants & RGII  353 87 958 4013  seanmccluskey@hevac.ie
Clive Leinster - Norh East M&E  353 86 601 8371  cliveleinster@hevac.ie
Stephen Christie - Merchants  353 86 608 8408  stephenchristie@hevac.ie
Sean Ahern - South  353 86 833 1631  seanahern@hevac.ie
Eamon Bradshaw - Midlands  353 86 1855800  eamon.bradshaw@hevac.ie
     

Administration

Karl Noble - Manager 353 1 419 19 57 karl.noble@hevac.ie


Parts Department: Hevac, Santry

Alan Seary  353 1 8427037 alan.seary@hevac.ie

Trade Counter, Naas Road

Trade Counter 353 1 419 19 19 stores3@hevac.ie

 

Sales Office, Santry

Emmet Purcell 353 1 842 7037 emmet.purcell@hevac.ie 
Alan Seary 353 1 842 7037 alan.seary@hevac.ie
Andrew Donoghue 353 1 842 7037 andrew.donoghue@hevac.ie
    declan.kenny@hevac.ie

 

 

Sales Office, Cork

Tom Cashman 353 21 4321 066 tom.cashman@hevac.ie
Shane Scully 353 21 4321 066 shane.scully@hevac.ie
John Morrison 353 21 4321 066 john.morrison@hevac.ie

 


Operations

Eugene McNamara 353 1 419 19 19 eugenemcnamara@hevac.ie

Sign Up